Administrative Office

Robert C. Johns, Executive Director, Ext. 1247 -

Evan Barret Smith, Director of Advocacy, Ext. 1235 -

LaDonna Lemaster, Chief Fiscal Officer, Ext. 1214

Tammy Hatfield, Assistant Fiscal Officer, Ext. 1218

Lorie Elam, Director of Administration, Ext. 1230 -

Paul Woosley, IT Director, Ext. 1991

Sarah Curry, Development and Communications Director, Ext. 1236

Jamie Marsillett, Main Office Receptionist/Administrative Assistant, Ext. 1601