Board Counsel:   J. Warren Keller, Attorney, Taylor, Keller & Oswald, PLLC

Board Chair:   Carolyn Layne, Client Representative, Allen, KY

Board Vice Chair:  William T. Cain, Somerset, KY

Board Treasurer:  Meena Mohanty, Attorney, Richmond, KY

Joseph Lane, Attorney, Prestonsburg, KY

Jessica Carlington, Client Representative, Jackson, KY

Edna Bland, Client Representative, Barbourville, KY

David Wright,  Assistant Dean of Student Services, UK College of Law

Jacqueline Burkhead, Client Representative, Somerset, KY

Donald Jones, Attorney, Paintsville, KY

Damon Preston, KY Public Advocate

Marilyn Morgan, Client Representative, Stinnett, KY

Patricia Thomas, Burkesville, KY

Thomas Hollon, Beattyville, KY

Amber Sisco, Attorney, Pikeville, KY

Travis Rossman, Attorney, Barbourville, KY

Jonathan Meadows, Financial Oversight Committee Advisory Member - Woodforest National Bank

Table of Contents