Somerset Office

Serving:  Adair, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Lincoln, McCreary, Monroe, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, and Wayne Counties

Amber Shewmake, Directing Attorney, Ext. 7206 - amberd@ardfky.org

James Fahringer, Staff Attorney, Ext. 7208 - jamesf@ardfky.org

Miles Devon Skeens IV, Staff Attorney, Ext. 7210 - devons@ardfky.org

Michelle Fisher, Legal Assistance for Victims Project Attorney - Ext. 7209, michellef@ardfky.org

Jake Johnson, Staff Attorney, Ext. 7217, jakej@ardfky.org

Rachel Hamilton, Chief Secretary, Ext. 7204 - rachels@ardfky.org

NaKeisha Britt, Secretary, Ext. 7213, nakeishab@ardfky.org

Kristin Alexander, Secretary, Ext. 1521, kristina@ardfky.org