Richmond Office

Serving Clark, Estill, Garrard, Jackson, Madison, and Powell Counties

Stephanie Flanary, Directing Attorney, Ext. 3001 - stephanief@ardfky.org

Leigh Ann Moore, Staff Attorney, Ext. 3014 - leighannm@ardfky.org

Margaret Sites, Staff Attorney, Ext. 3009 - margarets@ardfky.org

Caleb Pittman, Staff Attorney, Ext. 3015 - calebp@ardfky.org

Carolyn Turner, Chief Secretary, Ext. 3002 - carolynt@ardfky.org

Melany Aldridge, Secretary, Ext. 3004 - melanya@ardfky.org

Vivian Gordon, Intake Paralegal, Ext. 3608 -viviang@ardfky.org