Prestonsburg Office

Serving Floyd, Johnson, Knott, Lawrence, Magoffin, Martin & Pike Counties

Kelly Ward-Wallen, Directing Attorney, Ext. 1632 - kellyw@ardfky.org

Kristie Goff, Senior Staff Attorney, Ext. 1604 - kristieg@ardfky.org

Kathryn Burke, Staff Attorney, Ext. 1617 - kathrynb@ardfky.org

Candice Messer, Staff Attorney, Ext. 1626 - candicem@ardfky.org

Casey Michalovic, Renew Project Staff Attorney, Ext. 1639 - caseym@ardfky.org

Courtney Taylor, Legal Assistance for Victims Project Attorney, Ext. 1625 - courtneyt@ardfky.org

Kristie Stephens, Chief Secretary, Ext. 1611 - kristieh@ardfky.org

Barbara Collins, Secretary, Ext. 1622 - barba@ardfky.org

Elizabeth Baldridge, K-CARE Community Resource Coordinator, Ext. 1624 - elizabethb@ardfky.org