Barbourville Office

Serving:  Bell, Clay, Harlan, Knox, Laurel & Whitley Counties

Melissa Tidwell, Directing Attorney, Ext. 4105 - melissat@ardfky.org

Kirsten Clancy, Staff Attorney, Ext. 4102 - kirstenc@ardfky.org

Ellen Johnson, Staff Attorney, Ext. 4108 - ellenj@ardfky.org

Jennifer Perkins, Staff Attorney, Ext. 4107 - jenniferp@ardfky.org

Crystal Fisher, Chief Secretary, Ext. 4101 - crystalf@ardfky.org

Connie Lunsford, Secretary, Ext. 4100 - conniel@ardfky.org