Central Intake/Pro Bono

Mary Going, Director of Pro Bono and Intake, Ext. 1315 - maryg@ardfky.org

Katie Mullins, Staff Attorney, Ext. 1525 - katiem@ardfky.org

Valerie Bock, Intake Specialist, Ext. 1515 - valerieb@ardfky.org

Dana Branham, Intake Specialist/Pro Bono Program Assistant, Ext. 1520 - danab@ardfky.org

Bertha Daniels, Part-Time Intake Specialist/Pro Bono Program Assistant, Ext. 1309 - berthad@ardfky.org

Michelle Scott, Volunteer Lawyers for Veterans Progam Intake Paralegal (606) 889-1976 - michelles@ardfky.org