Somerset Office

Serving:  Adair, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Lincoln, McCreary, Monroe, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, and Wayne Counties

Beverly "Boo" Shea, Directing Attorney, Ext. 7205 - beverlys@ardfky.org

Amber Dillon-Shewmake, Staff Attorney, Ext. 7206 - amberd@ardfky.org

Jessica Crockett, Staff Attorney, Ext. 7208 - jessicac@ardfky.org

Michelle Fisher, Legal Assistance for Victims Project Attorney - Ext. 7209, michellef@ardfky.org

Rachel Fortner, Staff Attorney, Ext. 7217 - rachelf@ardfky.org

Rachel Smith, Legal Secretary, Ext. 7204 - rachels@ardfky.org

Danielle Duff, Legal Secretary, Ext. 7213 - danielled@ardfky.org